You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Blues - an afterthought | plus tip for those that want to attend SteemFest4 in a year

in #steemfest6 years ago

So good to have met you and hung out over #Steemfest @soyrosa!

I took have the Steemfest blues - first day back at work today was a tough one after such an intense few days. See you this time next year at #Steemfest4 I hope!

Sort:  

It was so so good meeting you @goodwithtravels! I just for the first time visited your profile and it looks like you'll be going to share with us awesome content - I totally feel you about needing a break but then come back revived and inspired - the new mindset will absolutely help you in the long run :-) The fact you were at SteemFest will also mean I don't believe you're ever going to take a huge break again - you're in now ;-)

absolutely! Steemfest helped provide me with a whole new perspective, and I can't wait to spend next year travelling and hopefully meeting many steemians along the way. As you say, I'm in. See you next year, if not before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48