You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3️⃣-2️⃣-1️⃣-Steemfest! It's Getting Serious: Rehearsing My Presentation

in #steemfest7 years ago

As someone who presents frequently, make sure you have a backup copy of your presentation on either a thumbdrive or on the cloud.

Murphy's law ... If your only copy of the presentation is on the laptop, something will happen to the laptop.

I even have a lightning to HDMI adapter that I have used to present from my iPhone once after something bad happened to my laptop. :-(

Have a great time!!!

Sort:  

As someone who presents frequently, make sure you have a backup copy of your presentation on either a thumbdrive or on the cloud.

Yeah, of course. I will have two backups with me :-) Thanks or the hint anyways!
I even take some batteries with me just in case the ones of the remote control will be getting empty.

Thanks for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52