I Am Going To Steem Fest 3 - Some Short-Term and Long-Term Goals That I Have Set Today!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

After joining Steemit, there were so many terminologies that I wanted to digest as quickly as possible and one of them was Steem Fest. I read some posts where people talked about Steem Fest 1 and from there I got to know what actually it was! 

Today, I read some posts of people who are going to Steem Fest 2, explaining what they would be doing there and obviously, they all were excited! At first, I didn't give any attention to this topic (Obviously, having a 274.41 SP and thinking about attending SF2 is like planning a bank robbery with a knife!)

But soon, my powerful imagination started working and I began to imagine how good I would feel if I meet all people whom I interact with daily via my laptop. Interacting with some wonderful people, talking about the platform itself and enjoying with people you know but never met were the main parts of my imagination. Thanks to steemnow.com who soon reminded me what I was and that beautiful imagination came to an end! 

However, I still remember that beautiful speech by @sharoonyasir when we first met three weeks ago, the importance of setting goals and then trying hard to achieve them. Setting realistic goals is crucial in order to get favorable results but the most important thing is your own self-belief, "Yes, I can do it, I will do it" approach without any "But" and "If". 

So today, I created a list of my short-term and long-term goals and one of the them is to be able to attend the next SF with @beingnaveed, @sharoonyasir, @zaidi and @aymen.mazhar. I know it's difficult keeping all the circumstances in mind but again, no "But" and "If", we all will go to SF3 and that's all!

Congratulations to those who are going to SF2, you all will surely have a great time! See you guys in the next one! 

@ghulammujtaba

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ghulammujtaba
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ghulammujtaba to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83