Renewing the Passport for Lisbon! -Steemfest here I come -

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thank you @roelandp for giving everyone a sneak peak and save the date for Steemfest 2017!

Make sure to read his posting found here:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-2017-creamy-and-delicious-1-2-3-4-5-november-lisbon

I have been waiting for this announcement and was actually beginning to doubt if Steemfest would actually happen this year...
But this is great!

Lisbon, Portugal here I come!

I missed last year, and I would have loved to go to Amsterdam. There is not a chance I'm missing Steemfest 2017!


First is first though, my passport expired and I need it renewed.
Here take a look, this is me 10years ago! I look so young, unreal...

Its crazy to think how fast time can pass, and after looking at my passport I realized it is somewhat of a memory timecapsule.

Here are my stamps from when I went to London and Paris back in 2006.

That was 11years ago!

Now I just need to set some bitcoin aside so I can afford the trip when November comes around. This is very exciting news and I look forward to meeting the people behind the profile!

Remember to check your passport expiration, It can sometimes take months to get it renewed
Don't miss Steemfest 2017 because of a technical difficulty like an invalid passport


Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast
Sort:  

I had no idea there was an event. So glad I caught this... might just be visiting Portugal if I can make it work. Upvoted and following you. Wishing you an epic adventure!

Should be a blast.
You should try and make it, they will most likely set up funds and such to make it semi affordable

Definitely going to see if I can make it work. Sounds like an awesome event!

Good Luck, but you won't need it you have plenty of time! See you there!

Thanks, im looking forward to meeting all the people here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62