Road to SteemFest - One post to write them all and in the blockchain bind them.

in #steemfest4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

The difference is that 2017 is a colored version :)

See you again my friend.

Wow! All topics in one post!! I love the picture from Ayutayah with Buddha in the tree!! Makes me wanna go there! Last time we just went through the city hitchhiking to Sukkothai. Im glad you are not afraid of the Poker game ;) Gives me faith haha. See you soon!! - Monday I am on my way. PS: I am sure you are an awesome Singer!

I'll say hello this time, last year I did see you but didn't.

three truths and one lie is a lie as there are 5 points 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Damaged baggage.
Lost baggage.
Strikes.
Civil unrest.
Weather.

AND..
stroke, arrests, stomach upset, other surprises
BUT ALSO:
adventures in trains 😎, nice postcards 😍, and of course unique memories 💙

Congratulations @gandalf! You received a personal award!

SteemFest 4 Attendee

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @gandalf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The 22-hour flight is very long, but I look forward to seeing you:D

Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99