✈ Collect SBD and donations for visiting the SteemFest, maybe with friends too! 💲

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

 photo Steem-Fest-Screenshot_zpspuj3trrb.png
Picture Source

At the 11/12/13 november the SteemFest takes place in Amsterdam. Two years ago I visited Amsterdam with some friends for one week and It´s an amazing city. I really want to visit the Steem-Fest too, because I want to meet the Steemit-Owner @ned, the whales and many of the bloggers here in real life. If you want to meet me in Amsterdam too, or see my pictures after the trip, Im happy about your support for this article! 👍

Because it is a weekend, maybe some friends will come along to Amsterdam with me too...


Confirmed speakers/performers at SteemFest so far: @ned, @dollarvigilante, @heiditravels, @infovore, @ericvancewalton, @tatianamoroz, @fairytalelife, @xeroc, @kevinwong, @anwenbaumeister, @pharesim, @riverhead, @svk, @firepower, @anyx, @allasyummyfood, @timsaid and @mauricemikkers. (Information from the 05.10.2016)

Here is the latest update by @roelandp: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/steemfest-weekly-update-5-more-weeks-to-go-last-week-to-exclusively-book-your-hotel

At the @steemfest account you can always get the latest updates too: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemfest/announcing-fourth-batch-of-names-for-steemfest-final-reminder-book-volkshotel-package-before-coming-wednesday

Here you can book your ticket for the SteemFest and get more information about the event: 👉 http://steemfest.com


I think this will be a great event, with many interesting information, nice people, fun and party. Let´s see if I will be there too and if yes, Im happy to see you everyone! 😁✌


Best regards, have a nice day and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße, einen schönen Tag und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted, I support your desire to visit steemfest. Hope to see you at steemfest.
Also Thanks for being my second MLP(most loyal player) on http://steemvp.com/ I appreciate you upvotes :)

Thank you very much for the support @ballinconscious and for the link too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05