Sort:  

I do weekly giveaways all of the time. You must not be follow me or you would see the amount of free cards, booster packs, starter sets, and even Steem / SBD I give away 😊

you are right. but a weekly givaway isnt the same as shaking the hands everyday with your followers.. its the same as merely tossing a bone. staying human is about helping individuals to grow. then the whole community grows. no one will grow from free cards or booster packs or starter sets or even some sbd..

just something to think about.
i suggest you help to grow your followers with you, GIVE THEM UPVOTES so they can earn reputation so their posts become visible to others. that is a real effort.

God bless you in your endeavors

I completly agree with you @franciferrer that helping community to grow by engaging with followers is the best thing any influencer can do.

This is something I will consider and work on in the future. I appreciate your support and suggestion! I may open a separate account to help upvote followers 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35