You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Steemfest: The Time Is Now!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Yo buddy how are you doing? It's been long since the last ending of your novel series. We share the love for local apartment while travelling overseas and you almost stated all the benefits staying in one compared to the expensive hotel which I mostly do not use their services.

When I look back on these early days in a few years time, I want at least one Steemfest to remember.

This is the single most powerful motivation to attend Steemfest I've seen these days as someone who have not yet been to one before(not even the current one). If I'm still around on the platorm when next Steemfest is available, I couldn't find any reason to skip it anymore.

All the best and enjoy your time over the event!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66