You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest³ Updates - First names announced - Ticketshop open - Let's fire it up!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Yess... That would mean I could go. For example. =) But I will be happy support other people if that does not come to be the case.

Also, I have never been on Poland, but I would prefer to go to a steemFest when there will be Summer! =) Maybe when steemFest comes to the other side of the world, like New Zealand =)

Sort:  

I'm going to have to buy some warm clothes for this trip for sure :)

New Zealand?! Can you imagine the reaction of certain whales if that was announced as the next destination! haha

Maybe if the market recovers again... who knows =) always keeping the door open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77