You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

@smooth, please don't treat this one as an entry. Just want to ask you a question in regards to sending rewards to @null. Sorry if I only found this as being the right place to do it.

Wouldn't:
> 100% of rewards on from this post (including SP, which I will cover with my own liquid STEEM) will be sent to @null.

be the same as...

to set the post beneficiaries to 100% on @null?

For consideration, the reason I am asking is not that I don't believe you will do it or not, its because I really like the feature, and I am trying to understand if this is what it means in terms of what is being done in the code.

Thanks

Ignore, I found the answer. Forgot SP can't be transferred.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94