You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd free Steemfest Ticket paid with SBD !

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I plan to go to Steemfest :) I have the flight tickets already, so I'm in Lissabon beginning of November, but would really really love to pay the entry tickets with SBD... I'm sure it's going to work out, and I'm really looking forward to meeting the Japanese Steemit community there!

挨拶!

Sort:  

thats the spirit ! contact me if you dont get the funds to buy your stem ticket. we will figure out somethign

I'm just engaging as best as I can with the community. Reading blogs, making comments, making some new blog posts as well. Currently also helping the #unmentionables (from @fatpandadesign) in their discord channel and I feel a lot of support from other well-known Steemians (for example I hugely appreciate the upvotes I got on my comment here).

I am 100% confident that I will see you in Lisbon. My end goal and deadline is defined, I will get there, I'm just not 100% sure how. But I'm enjoying the ride towards the goal in the meantime :)

yes making good comments is fueling the community! keep doing that !

@fitzgibbon i'm ready to Lisbon

I was born for Steemfest2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52