Meeting @jeffjagoe at SteemfeststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

The first day of Steemfest ended in a Snooker and Pool bar, where I met @jeffjagoe. He told me about how these days seemed a bit hard to get through as he had to go without his natural fuel. If would you ever wonder about the wonderful health benefitting qualities of a particular plant, just take 2 minutes with this guy. The man himself is the living, walking and spectacular proof that creativity knows no bounds.

Where this guy goes, the party simply follows, as you can see in his post "A Drink with Bernie Sanders" <= clickable link


Quick photoshop progress:

Well, @jeffjagoe, you agreed and here you have it.. Would you like to nominate a next candidate Steemfest attendee for a quick photoshop re-do?

Sort:  

Hahaha this is awesome. I would like to nominate the man himself Sir. @roelandp!

Well ok... I'm still discovering photoshop features as I only have it for a couple of days now... But went for it with limited skills anyway, it's live.

Haha awesome. Pretty damn good for a n00bie

Eve’s next.....?!

I second that!

Haha you know my first thought was you but I was unsure if @fitzgibbon had met you...

@fitzgibbon looks like you need to make 2 more!

Slavedriver

No, we didn't actually meet.

There was a short moment in Lisbon I felt a.. "stay-away don't approach me back off or I kick your ass kinda vibe", could that maybe have been you?

Oh yes that was definitely her... but once you get past that part I promise she’s a real sweeetie!

Don't you go telling everyone that I'm a good girl, I have a reputation to uphold!

The man himself is the living, walking and spectacular proof that creativity knows no bounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85