You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post SteemFest Decompression Afterparty

in #steemfest8 years ago

It was great meeting you in person! Thanks for sharing this post with us all! Next time I hope I will learn more Russian. I want to visit your country and hopefully will earn enough $ to ride through the length of it!

Sort:  

The feelings mutual! As for visiting Russia, that is something I've been thinking about after SteemFest. There was so much interest in visiting Russia, so I am thinking about maybe setting up something like Steemit.city it the village next to Moscow.

Thats one of the things I am gonna research, and post about.

I think that would be pretty cool! Looking forward to more details if and when you do this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31