You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2 in Lisbon: This is my Pay-It-Forward Steemfest2 Plane Ticket Plan!!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Yeah! Looking forward to some good times now! :D Although im not sure how many moves i'll have this time hahaha! Pretty busted up but hopefully I can be on my feet just as long as the last time! :)

Sort:  

I know you keep saying you can't and I know you were very seriously injured, but we are going to CELEBRATE the ever loving fuck out of the fact that we didn't lose you this year!

I'm crossing my fingers for some kind of miracle where you get ALL your power back on the dance floor and we all break out in breaking it down.

That's what would happen in Steemit: The Movie, anyway.

#steemfestmiracle

haha! Thank you so much Sara! We will celebrate for sure! :D I cant wait haha!

Looking forward to rocking the Steemfest in beautiful Lisbon, learning new things and making lots of new freinds

Yay! :D

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22