You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is YOUR Chance Be a Part of The Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Contest time again! I still lack funds for the ticket after gathering enough Steem for the travel and accommodation. I have written my contest entry several months ago. The only addition i would have now is that i have recently became member of @sndbox and I’m aiming to learn more about impactful crypto projects in real world, for I will strive to create one under the banner of @sndbox when my studies will be over.

May the best contender wins:).

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest and entry!

How awesome it is to be here on Steemit where whole new aspects of potential are realistic!

I will check out your post and consider you for the free ticket!

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36