You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Magic Happened! The Sense of Belonging Means More Than The Money! Our Words are Mirrors of Our Soul, Our Names Have Power! Music, Mammasitta's Language

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hey @mammasitta! Was amazing to meet you at the Steemfest, loved our chat in that small cafe as well. Hopefully you can make it to Steemfest II. :)

Sort:  

A whole new level ! Knowing the people, real, awesome , wonderful and talented nice human beings . Don't we have to deal too much with impersonal Aliens every day, hahhaa ! Yes, it was my pleasure indeed to meet you and finally follow your well written stories . They better organize a ST2 very soon before I get a withdrawl :)

It's was so great to meet you at the Steemfest. One of the loveliest people I've met and such a varied, interesting life you live! As far as the scenery in Bali, all I can say is WOW! You also took a cruise around those beautiful small islands on a pirate ship, one of the coolest things I've ever heard of and seen! Literally cannot wait for Steemfest II and catch up with you again.

Thats so sweet of you that you took time to scroll all the way down to some of my stories and enjoyed it. I am quite content about my life and how I lived it even though I don't get any pension , haha ....We meet again and chat in another cafe with @exyle I read some parts of your exciting novel, finally. Need to take more time to read all of it. You are so damn talented. Keep it going and hugs your way!

Too sweet and awesome, @mammasitta! Thank you so much! I loved our chat that day. That's what made Steemfest so great! Finding out about all the incredible Steemians like yourself. You seem so happy with life and are always beaming with joy so you're definately doing something right, lol. Never change, you're perfect the way you are! Can't wait to meet you again! Please make it to the next fest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44