You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Crypto Currency Conferences in Two Weeks with Some Major Differences!

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Randy, it was great meeting you and your wife and sitting next to you on the boat. It was great talking to you. I learned a lot. You also made me interested in going to Panama one day. I hope that Steemit it will be the catalyst that will bring crypto closer to the masses. Wouldn't that be wonderful. I also loved the diversity of the attendees at Steemfest.

I realize now when I was leaving the hotel to go home Sunday night that it was you standing outside with a group. I didn't recognize you straight away without the baseball cap and I was into too much of a hurry. I do apologize that wasn't nice.

All the best to you and your wife and have a safe trip home.

Sort:  

We just arrived home Brotha!! It was a wonderful get together. Going to take it easy tonight but I will be working my butt off the rest of the week. Thank you for helping make SteemFest such an amazing event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64