You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memoirs of a Steemfest Steemian

in #steemfest8 years ago

O m8 you really made me blush this time with your amazing words. I said it many times before but I will say it again now. It was an absolute joy meeting you and I don't remember connecting with another being in such a short amount of time ever.

The talk with Mammasitta and you in that small cafe was one of the highlights of that weekend. And of course, the many laughs we had. O man priceless! I hope we will meet again soon (in case Steemfest2 takes to long).

Your talent for writing is amazing and I'm sure we can expect many more fantastic stories from you in the future.

Sort:  

Oh mate! The pleasure is all mine! Didn't expect to find my long lost brother in Amsterdam too, lol!

Yeh, for real, some of the indirect experiences that branched of the main fest were such unexpected and pleasant surprises. Those precious moments go way beyond any monetary reward. You saying Priceless is the most apt summation of an incredible journey for us all.

Thank you so much for your kind words, my bro! Will stay in touch and arrange a meet without a doubt. Here's to hundreds more great times to come in the future, @exyle! Roll on, Steemfest II...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72