Cheeky Steemfest Outfit

in #steemfest6 years ago

steem1.jpg

I attended Steemfest 3 in Krakow a couple weeks ago, and a lot of people had trouble recognising me because I was covered. My name and self portrait work suggested that I would be at least half naked and when I weren't, I heard the EveCovered joke maybe about 50 times.

I get it, you were disappointed!



I think I was wearing a turtleneck most of time during the five days in Steemfest, but what can I do, Poland in November is very cold. If you wanna see me half naked in real life, next Steemfest needs to be somewhere hot!

As soon as I saw we got these cool scarfs in our Steemfest goodie bags, I knew I wanted to do a cheeky little shoot with that as my only clothing. It took me a while but I finally got it done today.

This is for all the Steemfest attendees that were disappointed seeing me covered, I hope this makes up for it!


Warning, depending on where you work, these pictures might not be safe for it!



steem2.jpg

steem3.jpg

steem6.jpg

steem5.jpg

steem4.jpg

And a little extra cheek for those who want it:

steem7.jpg

Steem to the moon! See ya next year!

Sort:  

Oooh lala ... Now there’s some Steem Spirit!

Glad there is at least one steemian that can make that scarf look good. lol

I'm sure you could pull of this look too :P

Lol I didn’t like that scarf much, but i definitely wore it wrong 😂

Yellow is not my colour either, but luckily red is 😝

We’ve entered a fox market now 🦊

Uuu what is that, sounds devious!

Its an astronomically, er, rise from a Bear market (skipping bull market) :)

Something like this:

Screen Shot 2018-11-21 at 18.54.35.png

🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is the bullish signal the platform needed ;)

I see the bottom pattern here. Buy now!!! Hehe ;)

I'm just trying to do my part for the community 😇

I've been enjoying all yours posts... but honestly, yes, I did miss seeing more of you.

I know you guys missed me, I'm sorry I haven't posted much of myself lately!

Just finished reading even more SteemFest meetup posts!
Sounds like everyone had an absolute blast at it!

Well if that doesn't make Steem rise up, I'm not sure what will!

I'm trying my best over here!

Rocking that scarf as it should be! Don't all the people wear scarfs when they're naked?

You know it's all about that balance, and it was almost warm enough to be naked, but my neck was feeling cold.

I'm here for the extra cheek 😁😛

It is about time someone made that scarf look good!

It's a hard look to pull of but I think I made it work! 😝

The last pic needs to be the promo for steemfest 4 haha. Lovely meeting ya!

Posted using Partiko Android

People might wonder what this fest is all about 😝 I regret meeting all you Dtube people because now I have to watch vlogs to keep up with ya'll! 😅

Maybe it will get you to upload on dtube as well! Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, you have a nice little ass! :D
When I opened the post my computer activated the fan! :D

I take no responsibility if someones computer melts 😝

My cpu is running hot and I'm all steem!!! 🤣

Get more fans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35