You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between the Slums & A Narrow Alleyway But the Most Beautiful in the world! Come to Lisbon...,

in #steemfest7 years ago

Oh my gosh, @ridwant!!! Are you in Lisbon? I'm incredibly stoked to come to your city and see all this great art that is there. Your pics are AMAZING of the street there, and I'm especially hoping to climb those stairs!!!

If you want to be a part of the art scene at SF2 and would be willing to give us a hand if needed, please send me a message on Steemit Chat. it's always of benefit to connect with the locals and having an artists' eye is an immeasurable blessing.

Sort:  

Ok, so it seems you are in Indonesia, not in Lisbon, but you certainly appear to be excited about ArtAtSteemfest. Me too. So we both love art and I'm grateful we have that in common. I also see that you apparently canceled your flight to Steemfest, is that so? Hopefully you will make it there as it will be life-changing I'm sure.

@everlove I'm sory ..
late welcome You are here, today ..
i am glad you are visit in my place

You are in Indonesia, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44