You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Promote & Support the Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!! This Is YOUR Chance!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I'll keep doing what I do and loving it!!! (I'm sure that's key!!)

Just heard from verbal-d. He is going to check with his school and see that it doesn't interfere with his studies. I'm sure this experience will be way more profound than an exam--in my humble opinion!!!

Excited to see what comes of your offering! <3

Sort:  

Oh yea...I remember asking him about it actually and him saying he was NOT going because of exams... I didn't push it at all. Mans gotta do what a mans gotta do.

Yes indeed. He did tell me he was going to inquire. I think he can feel how awesome it's going to be!!!

Its going to be SUPER awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60