You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Magic Happened! The Sense of Belonging Means More Than The Money! Our Words are Mirrors of Our Soul, Our Names Have Power! Music, Mammasitta's Language

in #steemfest8 years ago

Oh you beautiful woman---a beautiful post sharing whats on your heart and so grateful to connect in the space of love. An incredibly transforming weekend and so much to take home and integrate. I love what you've shared. Grateful to receive the blessing.

Sort:  

Dear @everlove
It was meant to be a blessing :) for all of you ! I am so thankful what presents the universe has for me every day but wish I would be more professional in organising my blogs :)

Infinitely blessed already!! We too are living with the faith in what the Universe provides. I doubt many are too concerned about your blogs being organized, so long as we get to engage your shining soul! <3

You are such a sweetheart. I do have faith and accept my path. Its damn awesome so far. I love roller coaster rides haha

It's always a smoother ride when we remember to embrace everything!

I am getting used to the bumpy rides ....finally I don't feel dizzy anymore lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44