You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Crypto Currency Conferences in Two Weeks with Some Major Differences!

in #steemfest8 years ago

Randy I greatly appreciate your perspective. From someone who is definitely on the other side of the cyrpto awareness chain, I love that Steemit has so much to offer all of us, no matter what our forte is. I love what you put out here and seeing your happy face at the end of your posts is always an uplifting moment.

I loved meeting you and @anahilarski. What beautiful people you are. We will be thinking of you with every sip of that Panamanian coffee. Truly blessed to know you both.

Sort:  

You are so sweet @everlove It was great meeting you ;)

As it was you two too!!! I feel certain it is no coincidence! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64