You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Reflections: Deliciously creamy, delightfully Steemy & Lusciously Lisbon (Part #1)

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey there @adambarratt!

It was great to see you share this over at The Unmentionables group! I had not seen your account before now, but I'm glad I did.

I think it's fascinating to hear everyone's experiences at SteemFest, so thank you so much for sharing yours. Great job telling the narrative. It sounds like you had a great time and got to meet some fantastic Steemians!

Looking forward to part 2!

Sort:  

Thanks Ethan! I haven't actually been active in the Unmentionables group or Steemit in general but am looking to get involved a bit more. It was a great time for sure… a really good event with pretty much all positive feedback, and of course some top notch Steemians! I'll post a bit more in due course. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71