You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing My Presentation For Steemfest In Lisbon - A Dream Comes True!

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is a magnificent article @surfermarly!

Thanks a lot for sharing your abundant joy and enthusiasm for this event and how it came bout that you are ending up going this year. I am so happy for you and us all, as we will be reading more of the action surrounding your presence out there!

Keep your smile, thrive on and namaste :)

Sort:  

Aaaw, I love your comment! Thank you so much 😊
I'm very excited, and I think my overall happiness just flew into my keyboard and then into the blockchain.

Will you come to Steemfest? Would love to meet you there!

I sure would LOVE to be part of this second edition of SteemFest, but as you might have read, just moved to an new location where I don't have a job for the moment, other than Steeming, and I might need more cashola till something comes up. I only wish, deeply, as I know loads of great souls will be gathering and shake up the world, on top of planning more shaking for the coming future!

Enjoy, keep on thriving and namaste :)

Ok I fully got the point. When I moved from one country to the other a couple of years back I didn't have "cashola" left either 😉 There are moments in life when we need to live a bit more conservative...

You'll be watching us online then...!
Have a great day/evening.

Thanks for your compassionate understanding, you got it.

Namaste :)

Once I have enough funds, maybe I will go there to watch you live :) In the mean time, do we expect live broadcast?

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Yes, I heard that there will be a live streaming! You should follow the account @steemfest for further information and stay tuned 😉

you must know.
that i am currently being
spy on your conversation @roelandp @eric-boucher and @surfermarly. Hahahah I am happy and hope the time will come gather together Welcome to Lisbon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33