You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 11 Best Reasons to Buy Your Ticket to Steemfest 2

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

The net worth of the account as I am about to click the upvote, $77.77, it was a sign, here you go! Enjoy a resteem, share and a full 100% upvote from here as a few tokens of appreciation for this superb article. Thanks for sharing, have a great one, thrive on and namaste :)

Sort:  

Aloha Brother!

A sacred sign indeed! I am not surprised it was you who saw it in the magical moment!

I appreciate your comment and also the up vote! I am giving away a FREE ticket to SteemFest2 amongst other community projects so my success is OUR success!

Are you planning on being there?

If I had the financial means to be there, buying the tickets and booking hotels and such, I definitely would in a heart beat. I am having such a great time with the crew and all the Steemians I have met so far. I love and know that you are aware of the fact that your success is OUR success. All for one and one for all!

Namaste :)

Yes for sure Brother!

My success IS OUR success! I have been making that point very prominent of late. SteemFest is really beneficial not just for the ones there to enjoy but for Steemit as a whole.

Did you know I am giving away a free ticket? The contest only is for another day or two so if you want to get in on it then check it out and I will surely consider you for the free ticket!

Thank you so very much @quinneaker! You are such a kind and warm soul, the spriteliest of them all. I am going to go on your blog page and find out what needs to be accomplished to earn this grace from you. Thanks for the note, again, it is means a lot to me.

Namaste :)

My intention with the contest is to help someone who makes Steemit better and would contribute to the betterment of SteemFest who may be low on funds get there!

I appreciate a lot of the comments and vibes you share here on Steemit and do feel that if you want to go and its the matter of a few hundred $$$ then for sure enter the contest. It will save you $222 Euros and also get you some extra steem from my promotion up votes!

wish you the best regardless and look forward to continuing our uplifting relationship here on Steemit!

Blessings~*~

Even with such noble and very graceful an offer, I can't afford the plane ticket, especially with an average return on my article surrounding the $30.00... I can't thank you enough for your generosity and kindness. As of flight now, the flight alone is already too much for me to afford, unfortunately... Not to mention the food and extra little goodies that would pop up as one travels.

This morning I dreamt about @saramiller, you and I all talking about a new feature on your post's signature. Instead of the usual logo and picture, it had an extended version of it: Three columns of items for sale, in three different categories where each item name was a specific product link that your communal crew creates. We were discussing the highlighted HOT items from the ones that are simply popular products for the consumers... ;)

It was a pleasure to spend time with both of you "Live" ahead of time. Looking forward to meeting both of you, when the time has ripen for us to be in each other's physical presence.

Till next time, thank you again for all of what you are doing for us all here on Steemit, for your generosity and warmth, keep on thriving, Steeming, smiling and namaste :)

Blessings to you all!

Wow what a cool vision and awesome comment!

I am a little sorry to hear you won't make it as its gonna be awesome and I do feel it will be worth it. However I do understand what its like living on low funds. I have been living almost totally without money for 13 years and really don't ever spend any.

Because I love Steemit so much and feel SteemFest is so valuable to this community I wanted to help someone else deserving get there who may be struggling a bit on the financial side.

I appreciate your acknowledgment and love and support.

Hope to meet you one day and share in creating the new world!

Blessings~*~

Your understanding is very much appreciated and thank you for your kind words as well. I also look forward to meeting with you and your crew. The odds are that I'll be able to make it to SteemFest3, if the trend keeps its path. time is ripening and the universe is coalescing, slowly congealing the concrete phenomena. It takes a lot of loving care and time to hatch such a phenomena! LOL!!! ;)

Till then, happy SteemFest 2, keep on thriving and smiling, Steem on and namaste :)

Wow! Half of that and I will have a steady stand in steemit. I mean the upvote. Ha ha ha. Have a nice day

Thanks a bunch, especially for the laughter. Have a good one too! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89