STEEMFEST T-SHIRTS! GIVEAWAY

in #steemfest7 years ago

Asset 6.png


Introducing the official STEEMFEST #2 T-Shirts - Brought to You by @EpicDesigns

If you're attending @STEEMFEST this is for you! Get yourself a FREE SteemFest T-Shirt before November!


HOW TO ENTER GIVEAWAY:

  • ANSWER THE POLL HERE: Are you Attending STEEMFEST?

  • FOLLOW @EpicDesigns

  • RESTEEM THIS POST

  • UPVOTE THIS POST

  • LET US KNOW WHY YOU SHOULD WIN IN THE COMMENTS!

    Front1.PNG

Back1.PNG

If this post reaches over 250SBD 20 shirts will be given away
If this post reaches over 500SBD 50 shirts will be given away
If this post reaches over 1000SBD 100 shirts will be given away


ATTENTION ALL WHALES. WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!

Asset 7.png

LETS GET THIS STARTED!!!


Design by: @EpicDesigns

Sort:  

I should win because I will wear it all over the city of Copenhagen and tell people about Steem/steemit/steemfest2.

Followed, upvoted and Re-steemd. Would definitely like to get one for The Gym so I can get asked about what is SteemFest and get more Steemit recruits :)

I should win because I will wear it for years and then I will be that cool guy that knew about Steem in 2017. Don't take that away from me! :D

awesome! i think i should get one because i am going to be interacting with everyone at steemfest! lol.. And im going to be performing music hopefully so i can wear it on stage too :D

Dooooo it!!!! That will be awesome

yeah man its definitely in the plans! and we gotta talk about some design work bro

Good shit bro. Followed and Resteemed.

Cheers,
@clayford08

I'm gonna need one of these shirts brother!! Hook a brotha up!

you'll be getting one forsure :)

Good work bro, nice to meet you.

Steem shirts for everyone!

Esme says you should pick her momma because she is so damn cute. DSC_0005.JPG

I should win because I like tee shirts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85