You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trailer for 'The Order of Things to Come' - Premiering at Steemfest 3

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

I think this bold and ambitious move will play a big role in the success of a steem and SBD currencys and steemit.com platform.
I think it was a year of perseverance and hard work on the idea, you are halfway to become a real idea and then a spectacular success .
congratulation for you and all member working a in this project .

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll pass it along to the team. We are on track but the real test comes with the submissions to Film Festivals. Although I never watch myself on screen - so I won't see it - the team tells me we have a good shot at being selected. It adds a little excitement to our lives! Keep in touch. Take care.

I promise to keep a follower of your project Until get the desired success, I am excited about that. .

Great! They'll be more blogs coming. Keep in touch. Be well.

Thank you my bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75