You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s a Wrap: Thoughts After Steemfest

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hugs! That's the first thing I wanna do if I see you again!
This year the attendees are indeed way lesser than last year. But the involvement from Steemit Inc is far better. Most of them stayed till the end (closing drink).
I am glad I made it to Bangkok. To me, I am happy to be able to meet up with some old friends and some that I met last year but didn't dare to talk to them last year, this year I made it and talked to them... and meet up with some new friends...
❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hopefully we'll see each other at SF5! I very much look forward to that. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63