You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll wear this awesome t-shirt at Steemfest! ( and so can you! )

in #steemfest8 years ago

just visited a Silk Screen printing home factory, i was about to propose Tshirt for Steem & Steemfest, with Silk Screen (better quality than this type of printing), but the fact that you can customize the name, for 1 pcs printing, it's of a course a better choice for this tshirt. You did the right choice i guess.
Custom shirt, is hard to produce with Silk Screen printing because of set up costs for a unique design.

I will still promote their service on Steem because i really enjoy the process and handicraft / traditionnal & local craft production

If you're interested just message me on steemit.chat ;) I could bring better quality for half this price (but can't Customize each shirt of course)

Sort:  

The price includes the design cost too.
The cool thin gis that you can still make your own t-shirt!! Given that I am wearing my t-shirt [ actually right now ] I can tell you that the quality is really really good and it wil last literally forever [ or you break the tee ]
I also looked into this and it's really interesting. Thanks for bringing it to my attention, given that this is my little side project there's no need for overcomplication but I'm looking forward to meet you at SF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64