You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fufunchis Adventures at SteemFest 3 (recap) 🐀🐁🐀

in #steemfest6 years ago

What a wonderful recap!! I felt honored to share the stage with you, and well done to @hedac too, who was making sure that everything ran smoothly at any time, any moment, running after cars and midi cables!
My phone broke :( down so no pics from me, but I can't wait to see everyone else's pics!!!
Take care, I am pretty sure you will be sponsored for life to the Steemfest and became the first Steem superstar (and the fufunchis too)

Sort:  

Haha aren't you as sweet as talented?
Pleasure was ours, loced dueting backstage, wish we had had time to do it for @prc

And thanks for the kind wish,That would be a nice wish, wishing the same back to you. We may have a few pictures I will send them to you.

Well I see we should work on "Somewhere over the rainbow" and do our own version :)
Send all the pic you want! Huge hugs to you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82