Sort:  

What do you mean? I saw you on stage you done really well, surely that is more scary then going up to individual Steemians.

Oh wow ! I am glad it didn't show, because I was sweating buckets on stage, and wasn't super confident after so many amazing acts, @katrina-ariel, @yidneth and @steembirds
Well quite frankly I find walking to people and say "Hi I am Ed Privat" much more difficult!
Especially everyone is so interesting and have amazing stories, so I am more inclined to listen and learn :)
Next year I m really gonna work on that!

You're amazing and blew my mind during your performance. So grateful to share the stage with you. :)

Well I think the same of you!!! Do you know what you gonna do with your accapella song? the one with the shaker? Any plans on recording it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75