You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days Left to WIN your FREE Ticket to SteemFest2! You Can Enter or Nominate A Fellow Steemian. Winner Will Be Who Brings The Most To SteemFest2!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Steemfest 2 will be better with @ecoinstante and I because we will bring the handpicked coffee from our smallstead in the Andes of Colombia to share with all!

As we continue to support the use of steem and steemit to connect rural producers in our developing area to customers and potential customers around the world, we will learn from those who have gone before us like @quinneaker and crew.

The lessons learned and shared will continue to help teach and grow both the steemit commerce community and hopefully the spanish speaking community and the steem/steemit use-case for rural producers of high quality and sustainable products.

Love and light!

Sort:  

Oooo I love coffee and am sure that many of the Steemians there do also. Plus we will need LOTS of it as sleeping will be something we don't get to much of during this Fest!

@quinneaker I have been reading some wonderful nominations and I would like to respecfully remove my nomination of myself and my wife for this offer. We feel that it is better to continue to work hard here and prepare for SteemFest3.

That said, if you are ever in need of planet-friendly origin-sourced coffee, we've got your back here in Líbano, Colombia!

@quinneaker when things settle down I would like to interview you about your great work in leveraging the steem platform for connecting maker to market, and how we can continue connecting our geographically disconnected but virtually connected community of Líbano to the rest of the world. Thanks for all you do!

I am glad you sent me this because I was going to put you in the finalist post.
Thanks for notifying me just in time. In truth i would have already put you in the final post but because Steemit was down I coudlent post it.

Please be in touch about what projects you would like to do and i will respond.

Thank you @quinneaker for all you do!

I am working on an upcoming post about moving forward with a community coffee growing team! We have decided not to mix all coffees together into one bag, but instead to support each other and one day offer dozens of local origin-sourced coffees!

Cooffee!! Coofee!!! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64