You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2

in #steemfest7 years ago

im stunned at your dedication and love for Steemit. What effort you have put in, and in SO many ways.. You are Truly a Steemit Ambassador! TO show you i really mean that i have made you a badge!

The best bit i liked about this post was your dragonfly! -)

quinn-the-boss

Steem on Brother!

Sort:  

Thank you!
This is very kind and considerate of you. I try to be a Steemit Ambassador yet I only am if Steemit is benefited and promoted by it. I feel I have done this and strive to do it even more so each day!

Thank you for this testament and gift. Means a lot to me.

SteemON!

u've done it, and then some,, and then some more by the looks of it dear Quinn! I hope you continue to inspire and create amazing things! as im sure you will ;-)

I sure intend to and I appreciate you providing me feedback!

Thanks for all you do to support me and the grand potential of Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51