Sort:  

Nice :)!

@eagleboy #WOW its an Awesome Pic
Look like professional photographer

I just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future
keep it up.

YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

Χαχα, με εντόπισα, ωραίες αναμνήσεις... Ευχαριστούμε!

Will come back to give you love when I have some more vp. @steemychicken1 on the right @terrybrock, @blocktrades, @kevinwong near @roelandp with his hat always on.
Near me dear @everlove my mug at bottom left the dude with the bad pony tail and the beard, @logic trying to make up with the doggo on the center @mrs.steemit @exyle @good-karma, I was always wondering if any of you guys remember the dude with the blind long hair he is the first on the first raw from the left of @pharesim's dogie. I could never recall it, for my life and we had some nice chat there...
if you know who you are and you are reading this drop a comment.

Now I see all this handles above this looks like a spam whale call. lol sorry I guess.
Its really not. Thanks @eagleboy for capturing this moment.

Lots of people
Lots of love.

How I wish I was in Amsterdam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77