Before SteemFest, I would like to know what way to smoke weed do you prefer

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

I live in the smokey cloud every day since I was going to high school. At that time, it was cool to be stoned all the time. Now I just need my ritual on the evenings, when my active day is over. I am trying to use all my weed to do something creative, not just for staring at the screen with idiotic smile and confused face expressions. So, it helps me a lot when I write music and it helps me with my health issues. 

It is very bad situation in my country between cannabis and the law and I always have to carry my stash in my boxer shorts, so if you ever come in Croatia and ask me a favor to get you some, please DO NOT LEAN THAT LITTLE PLASTIC BAG ON YOUR NOSE TO SMELL. You can smell it more hygienic when you unpack it!

So, this will be my opportunity to smoke my first legal joint and I hope that some of you, my sisters and brothers Steemers, will enter in that cloud with me! We all come from different places and we have different costumes about cannabis. 

Some of you like standard joints, some of you like blunts, or different kind of bongs, hookahs, pipes or you use just vaporizer for buds. There are many ways to smoke marijuana and hash so, it would be nice if we can agree about it.



There are also many strains of marijuana and people have different tastes about it, so we will have to find a compromise. I will accept everything because I do not have really good choice here. Personally, I like Skunk variations as Orange Bud and I like to keep it simple in standard joints or blunt. 

Please, leave a comment so we can find a common language about this!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

@dumar022, weed is weed to me. I smoked back 20 thru 30 years ago, and the weed was weed. Lol When i smoked in years past, always a small glass pipe for convenience. And joints are easy.

Hi, I smoke everything as it comes and play the up/down game with haze for action and indica to calm down.

I am smoking it right now and on steemit double fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57