You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing My Presentation For Steemfest In Lisbon - A Dream Comes True!

in #steemfest7 years ago

That is so AWESOME!! I really wish I was going to see it live, but this year will have to be my year of learning that I should not miss the next time :) Don't be sad for me, there are some unavoidable reasons I can't go this time, and they aren't bad ones. I will be with you in spirit, and my love will follow you there. Be blessed my friend, I have no doubt that you will be blessing everyone with your beautiful words from your beautiful heart :)

Sort:  

Oh I really wished you'd make it, too!!!

Don't be sad for me.

Of course I am. But I'm also convinced that we're going to see each other again very soon in any case 😉 It just needs to be like that.
Thank you so much for your encouraging words. I guess my heart will explode 5 minutes before going on stage - then I will think about your words.
Big hugggggs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67