You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A truthful analysis of Steemfest2 - Reflecting and meditating after 48 hours of continuos sleep

in #steemfest7 years ago

I like how you managed to convey everything without being specific. I, like you, am an optimist, but more than that, my husband is excellent at making predictions. He's been investing in crypto since BC first hit the scene years ago, and he has a great portfolio, has made great profits, and I can tell you that he sees steem hitting five bucks by next spring, possibly earlier. So maybe it won't be ten bucks soon, but I'm happy with it being half that. He also sees it going much further then ten in the next few years, so investing in more of it is a good idea.

Sort:  

Well some tricks to express myself I got them from one of my favorite writers! (Yes, you). Yes yes, exactly my point. I do believe Steem is hitting double digits but perhaps not as soon as some people believe. I knooow, i really hope I can make some investment on Steem before it gets to 2 bucks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05