So, Who Else Is Coming To SteemFest?

in #steemfest7 years ago

It's official, my plane ticket was booked. I'll be in Lisbon from October 31st to November 4th. I already signed up for Steemit hackathon on November 1st (but I don't have any idea yet about what I will build).

Who else is coming? I don't have a ticket for the event (yet), but I might hang out during the evenings.

Do let me know in the comments, I think it would be fun to connect.

Sort:  

Have a great time in Lisabon.

I won't be there. I've already booked a family vacation trip to Naples. Months before the Lisabon meet was announced ...

Enjoy the holiday :)

I will be there! Already have my plane ticket. I just need my Steemfest Pass.

See u there! :) Will be nice to meet u in person.

Yes! And I can't tell you so thus far cause Steemit is taking another poop!

I will be thanking you for my runcoin and apologising for not submitting data for more!

unfortunately not... I doubted some time but decided not to go.. I wanted to heep my steem power en not going back to almost 0.. Hopefully next year.. I hope that my new installed witness will get me some extra steem power in the coming year

I will be there, still dont have enough steem to buy the ticket, but Lisbon is a great place to be :D Few days left though :)

My Dad ( @noboxes ) and I will be there. We arrive on the 1st and leave on the 6th. We plan on attending all the events, as much as possible

Nice! Will let you know where I am, when the time comes, I'd love to meet in real life.

I will be there. My friend was coming but cannot find the time so has a ticket for sale.

We'll see you there, then :)

Congratulations @dragosroua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, I was just checking the Lisbon tag for things to do. I'm going to Steemfest and I'll be staying in Lisbon from Tuesday to Tuesday. I'd love to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60