You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Blues - an afterthought | plus tip for those that want to attend SteemFest4 in a year

in #steemfest6 years ago

I truly was sad to miss SF3 but honestly the things I've been through while it was going on with house hunting, dealing with legal papers, managing a move across the Atlantic, getting furniture, getting phones, internet connections...the list could go on but I won't bore you any more with it.

Now my hope is next year SF4 is at the same time but in London or France, as it'd be super convenient for me (Selfish I know, but a gal can dream) but we shall see.

It seems you had a great time and it must be such a wonderful way to meet all our fellow online friends!

Sort:  

Hey dear! I've missed so much of YOUR journey! I am going to read up on it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49