$1 upvote for every comment voting for me ; )

in #steemfest7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, I'm currently participating in the #STEEMFEST #MINNOWSUPPORTPROJECT to get a chance to meet some of you in person in Lissabon and talk face to face about how we boost that charity support project with @adra two levels up and help some more people here.

There is a few hours left to vote who will get into the last round. So... why not go to https://steemit.com/steemfestminnow/@aggroed/steemfest-minnow-people-s-choice-chance

and drop my username @dinoo there as a reply. Of course I'd be grateful with at least 1 (or more if I like your blog) 100% vote. Currently valued close to $1, depending on voting power. So I make sure to have high voting power.

Thank you all and maybe see you in Portugal : )

Sort:  

Well done @dinoo you have my support

Thanks again for your vote! You really made a difference and now I'm in the final round. I'd be honored if you check back in a few days when I posted my contest posting outlining what could really be of great value to this community.
Here is the announcement for the last round: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@aggroed/13-finalists-for-steemfest-minnow-show-these-minnows-some-love

WOW!!! I have never been so motivated by another person's humility and cheerfulness on steemit. @dinoo thanks for sharing and contributing to minnows' growth on steemit.
Take care!

Thanks again for your vote! You really made a difference and now I'm in the final round. I'd be honored if you check back in a few days when I posted my contest posting outlining what could really be of great value to this community.
Here is the announcement for the last round: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@aggroed/13-finalists-for-steemfest-minnow-show-these-minnows-some-love

Done

Thanks again for your vote! You really made a difference and now I'm in the final round. I'd be honored if you check back in a few days when I posted my contest posting outlining what could really be of great value to this community.
Here is the announcement for the last round: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@aggroed/13-finalists-for-steemfest-minnow-show-these-minnows-some-love

Good luck man :)

We have your back, @dinoo have fun in Portugal

Done

Thanks again for your vote! You really made a difference and now I'm in the final round. I'd be honored if you check back in a few days when I posted my contest posting outlining what could really be of great value to this community.
Here is the announcement for the last round: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@aggroed/13-finalists-for-steemfest-minnow-show-these-minnows-some-love

Done.

Thanks again for your vote! You really made a difference and now I'm in the final round. I'd be honored if you check back in a few days when I posted my contest posting outlining what could really be of great value to this community.
Here is the announcement for the last round: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@aggroed/13-finalists-for-steemfest-minnow-show-these-minnows-some-love

Huzzah!

Thank you all! I upvoted all of you twice. Letting the voting power rest a bit and upvote every one else who might want to join tomorrow after a few hours of sleep.

In the meanwhile you can also read my new posting, just published and interesting insight story: https://steemit.com/charity/@dinoo/10-800-people-receive-life-saving-aid-in-drought-affected-somalia-what-i-have-been-busy-with-last-week

Hey i will upvote you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65