Holy Krakow! - Comedy Openmic round 24

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

This is a shameful attempt at comedy. No judges were harmed during the making of this post

Purple Brush Strokes Packing List (5).png

I nominate @clayboyn and @scaredycatguide to make a post for comedy open mic.

BTW on a serious note, you can take part in this contest:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemfestdreams/win-a-free-ticket-to-steemfest-in-krakow-poland-and-possibly-an-all-expense-paid-trip-depending-on-support-for-these-posts

Sort:  

Very clever and funny @diebitch. I'm too late to upvote your post, but wish you luck on this journey. Steemfest is indeed a potential place for all of those things!! LOL

Holy cracks! I'm sure this will provide that ticket :-)

I remember @take5's dance from Girls Gone Wild - Warsaw Edition. It was okay, but when she barfed, I had to shut it down.

Just for a minute.

She was wearing a transparent parka

I'm not saying I'm looking forward to seeing @take5 nude but if I was there, I'd spend my whole savings to see her nude.

so would her husband

I hope you come out a weiner, @diebitch. I think you really deserve that ticket.

Hi diebitch,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Her life will never be the same apparently

That was a creative submission! I wonder how much more creative you can be with a video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51