You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking to Steemfest: Day #2 - Bordeaux, France to Burgos, Spain (3 min. recap of the adventure)

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Man that looks like such an awesome adventure. Meeting so many different people. And wild camping is great! Like Martibis said I doubt you need to be worried about it as long as you are discreet and then get moving on before daytime. It sounds like fun to me really. It's all a part of the experience!!

Sort:  

Yo you know it man, I think you are one of the steemians that trully understands what it is to set up camp whenever and wherever the night comes. Exactly, and it will be a tougher path once I am on my own after SF2, that will put my skills to test to the maximum. Thanks for dropping by mi amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65