Just bought my SteemFest ticket!

in #steemfest7 years ago

So that's Flights, Hotel and Tickets sorted, see you there!

Sort:  

waow... amazing...
But I just joined in this steemit, and just completed the introductory stage .. it's about me ... if you have time and there is a chance please visit my blog to see about me and this link:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ashasteem/introducing-the-amazing-ashasteem-2017820t92718931z

Thank you for your time

Wow, you are so lucky indeed.
congratulation my friend.

Congratulations @demotruk. I hope to join in the next steemfest.

Yes very supportive, even though I was not present
Maybe next time we are together there @demotruk
thank you

Wohoo Congratulations now don't forget to keep us updated with your steemfest experience

Awesome! Would love to go, but I can't fund two trips this year and I definitely still need a vacation...

Hope you'll have a lot of fun there and I'm sure everyone of us who doesn't get to attend will read all about it while it's happening :-)

wow! congrats man, i kinda envy you,lol. i would really love to attend, maybe next year.

I'll be sure to come next year.
I don't have enough money this year to go.
I hope you have a great time @demotruk

Nice! Lucky man! I'll get there eventually. My first goal is to even make it to the Steem-dublin meet 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92