Sort:  

I am assuming he does NOT want to go as he is the most successful blogger on Steemit.....So if he wanted to go it would be easy peasy!

If he does want to go I would certainly consider him.....In truth I don't see how I could give it to anyone else!

A fantastic nomination!

I will be unable to travel that far this year. Otherwise, I would certainly love to attend.

I understand. I am sure you have VERY good reasons. I will be sure to give you a special shout out from SteemFest and I still hope you make it to The GOE one day!

SteemOn!

I will be unable to travel that far this year, but thanks for the nomination! Otherwise, I'd definitely be down!

I would indeed second that nomination!!! Would be amazing to meet @papa-pepper in person! It seems we may just have to keep enjoying his magnificence from a distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67