Where social media meets cryptocurrency, Steemfest 2019 are you going to be there???

in #steemfest5 years ago

The place where social media meets cryptocurrency has been the 'hallmark' of Steem token and Steemit platform. Steemfest is seen by many in the Steem community as a way of meeting and discussing ideas and projects and often an occasion to finally meet the person you been virtual friends with but never met. I am a little excited about this years location "Thailand" known to many as the go to place for digital nomads. Nonetheless, I haven't made my mind up as to whether I be going or sending my well wishes. It would probably take a couple post by Steemians to get me all excited and more importantly a jump in Steem prices would definitely seal deal. Irregardless of the outcome, I wish those involve in planning the event and those who already made up on attending all the best.

Please leave a comment if you plan on attending and reason why you think Steemfest 2019 is a must go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94