SteemFest - Henna

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Super fast henna

This is a very important design to me, I did this henna specially for SteemFest on @ballinconscious
He was posting on Steemit, while I was doing one hand at the time.
We were rushing to get him to the airport! lol

So if you see this henna on SteemFest, you already know who the wearer is


Thanks for seeing my post!

Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Sort:  

I actually saw his henna tattoos, they were really nice.

That's really cool. You did a great job!

@anca3drandom I meant it like I think it's cool that you've seen this henna at Steemfest :) Thanks for the compliments

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76