SteemFest² Inspired Me To Start Posting!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

imageedit_3_9876611445.jpg

This is a project I just finished with some improv comedy friends in Berlin.

For those who know me from SteemFest2 this was filmed just before I shaved off my lumberjack beard.

Starring Kieran Humphries, Daniel Errey, Carl Clancy, and Jakob Grotewohl.

Sort:  

Haha nice meeting you at the closing dinner my friend! Here's a taste of those Disco Biscuits I was telling you about...

Biscuits rule!

Helllllll yeah! I'm a big fan. Have you ever seen them live?

nope :( just videos. I recently saw The New Deal tho. They swung by Toronto at a super small venue too!

Nice! The New Deal is pretty awesome too!

Here’s a classic from an early album

Lol, hilarious video bra.

Very nice that the Steemfest inspired you to posting bro!

  • resteemed

It was good meeting you dude. Likewise, steemfest encouraged me to create my first post! Hope to see you at the next steemfest!

Julia as Julia as Julia!! funny stuff!

Great to hear Steemfest inspired you to post...My head is exploding with ideas lol. It was great to meet you, looking forward to see more from you.

yes! and let's chat more about journalism, I'm reporting on http://www.vrnowcon.io/ next week, and I have no idea what to ask my interviewees!!

Well let me know if I can help. I usually do some research on the subject and go from there. I never make a list, most questions are in my head and more come up as I go. But to be safe (and not to get awkward silent moments) you could write questions down.

Hey bro, it was great to meet you again Mr. Werewolf man!!! :-)

And I will not forget your username anymore, just wait for my next post in some minutes! ;-)

Keep posting. I'm going to do the same ;)

Just a quick hi, the video is sick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65