You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: A transparent solution for sustainable change

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is genious and I think the idea is so damn good i almost want to use swear words but I won't. Honesty, this is really something that can show the awesome side of cryptocurrency and Steemit and Steem. Please let me know if I can help with anything in this project ! Resteemed :)

Sort:  

Well said, Dan! Good to see we share the interesting people on Steemit. ;)

Hehe great minds think alike :)

Thanks for the enthusiasm Dan. Swear away!! I also believe this is one of the best ways to demonstrate the power of Steemit. I hope others see it too :)

I am sure they will ! A hundred percent sure :)

Thank you @dandesign86!

We think so too and are happy to have your support. Thank you also for the resteem!

My pleasure! I have a feeling this is going to be something life changing for you guys :)

That's great to hear, thank you :)
It's going to be an eventful time for sure!

More importantly it will be life changing for others as well. These days everyone is so caught up running in their hamster wheel and I think the self focus of the average person is at an all time high! I am very happy to see a project like this where focus is given to those who need it the most .

Thank you very much for the support and kind words @dandesign86! Really great to read this :)

Great ideas need good support ! This is definitely the best Community idea I have seen On here so far !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53