Vote for my Steemfest Utopian.io T-shirt!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot-2017-10-23 Design Your Own T-Shirt(1).png

I took part in utopian.io t-shirt contest Please consider voting for my design (no 1) on the Time to vote for the best utopian t-shirt blog by leaving a comment with my name and number 1. to indicate your choice.

Screenshot-2017-10-23 Design Your Own T-Shirt.png

​Do have a look at other contributions first and vote if you genuinely think my one is the best, of course! :)

​Thank you. :)

Sort:  

What page do we vote on? Your links link back to this page.

This is really strange! The whole post seems screwed up :(
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@elear/time-to-vote-for-the-best-utopian-t-shirt-50-sbd-bounty-who-s-going-to-win

Thanks for letting me know and for asking! :)

I edited the post. The links simply weren't there, just empty brackets. I am sure I pasted them though. I had to post it on busy.org because steemit.com wasn't working. Weird. :D

It looks like busy screwed up the preview thumbnail image somehow. Ah well, I guess this is all still in beta...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81